Deleting content in the app will work just the same, except now it will delete across all devices.
To delete messages, calls, or voicemails from your inbox, swipe from right to left on the message or call log you would like to remove:
Once you tap on Delete, it will immediately be removed.
To delete individual messages, calls, or voicemails within a conversation, tap and hold to access the delete button from there.
*Please note, once the content has been removed it cannot be recovered
If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know and we'd be happy to help.